David Dennis

Isabel Mendieta
​Canvassing Coordinator

isabel.mendieta@hopedrtx.org


Ray Cooley

Penny Moore
​Volunteer
 Recruiter

penny.moore@hopedrtx.org


Christine Hubert
 ​
Compliance Manager

christine.hubert@hopedrtx.org



Michael Baer

Gail Murray
Operations Director - Network

gail.murray@hopedrtx.org

Matthew Cooley

Jeanie Borawski
Construction Project Manager & Resource Coordinator

​jeanie.borawski@hopedrtx.org

Chuck Cummings
​Construction Project Lead

chuck.cummings@hopedrtx.org


Jim Hunter

David Othold

Meet Our construction volunteers

Jeff Coldwell

Al Williams

Meet Our NETWORK GROUP STAFF

Peter Wolny

Erin West
Volunteer
 Coordinator & Admin

erin.west@hopedrtx.org


Charles Thomas

Rick McCauley
 
Construction Resource Coordinator 

rick.mccauley@hopedrtx.org

Doug Schrag

Al Balboni

12715 Telge Rd | Cypress, TX 77429
Disaster Case Management:  281.971.3330

Main:  832.356.4098

Cathy Beasley
​Director of Compassionate Care

cathy.beasley@hopedrtx.org